bnr_about

Bishops and Senior Clergy

Bishop of Guildford

Willow Grange
Woking Road
Guildford
GU4 7QS

AndrewWatsonWeb Rt Revd Andrew Watson

Bishop of Guildford

bishop.andrew@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 590500

MaryMorrisWeb Mary Morris

Personal Assistant to the Bishop of Guildford

mary.morris@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 590500

MarkHeatherWeb The Revd Mark Heather BA LLB

Chaplain to the Bishop of Guildford

mark.heather@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 590500

The Suffragan Bishop of Dorking

Dayspring
13 Pilgrim's Way
Guildford
GU4 8AD

IanBrackleyWeb Rt Revd Ian Brackley
more

The Suffragan Bishop of Dorking

bishop.ian@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 570829

Muriel Mulvany Muriel Mulvany

Personal Assistant to the Bishop of Dorking

muriel.mulvany@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 570829

Archdeacons

Diocesan House
Quarry Street
Guildford
GU1 3XG

StuartBeakeWeb The Venerable Stuart Beake
more

Archdeacon of Surrey

stuart.beake@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 790352

PaulBryerWeb The Venerable Paul Bryer
more

Archdeacon of Dorking

paul.bryer@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 790352

FrancesAnneCrossWeb Frances-Anne Cross

Personal Assistant to the Archdeacons

frances.cross@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 790352

The Dean of Guildford

Guildford Cathedral
Stag Hill
Guildford
GU2 7UP

DiannaG The Very Revd Dianna Gwilliams
more

The Dean of Guildford

dean@guildford-cathedral.org

01483 547862

Zechariah 4:6 Not by might, nor by power, but by my spirit, says the Lord of hosts. Contributed by the Revd Sarah Hutton, Spiritual Growth Facilitator for the diocese

© Copyright Diocese of Guildford 2014 – All rights reserved.