bnr_about

Bishops and Senior Clergy

Bishop of Guildford

Willow Grange
Woking Road
Guildford
GU4 7QS

AndrewWatsonWeb Rt Revd Andrew Watson

Bishop of Guildford

bishop.andrew@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 590500

MaryMorrisWeb Canon Mary Morris

Personal Assistant to the Bishop of Guildford

mary.morris@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 590500

MarkHeatherWeb The Revd Mark Heather BA LLB

Chaplain to the Bishop of Guildford

mark.heather@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 590500

FiBryer Fiona Bryer

Bishop's Secretary

fiona.bryer@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 590500

The Suffragan Bishop of Dorking

Dayspring
13 Pilgrim's Way
Guildford
GU4 8AD

Jo Wells Jo Wells
more

The Suffragan Bishop of Dorking

bishop.jo@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 570829

Muriel Mulvany Muriel Mulvany

Personal Assistant to the Bishop of Dorking

muriel.mulvany@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 570829

Archdeacons

Diocesan House
Quarry Street
Guildford
GU1 3XG

StuartBeakeWeb The Venerable Stuart Beake
more

Archdeacon of Surrey

stuart.beake@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 790352

PaulBryerWeb The Venerable Paul Bryer
more

Archdeacon of Dorking

paul.bryer@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 790352

Revd Canon Mavis Wilson Revd Canon Mavis Wilson

Assistant Archdeacon

maviswilson2@gmail.com

01483 808097

Revd Richard Hay Revd Richard Hay

Assistant Archdeacon and Woking Deanery Trainer

richard.hay3@btinternet.com

01932 343585

FrancesAnneCrossWeb Frances-Anne Cross

Personal Assistant to the Archdeacons

frances.cross@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 790352

The Dean of Guildford

Guildford Cathedral
Stag Hill
Guildford
GU2 7UP

DiannaG The Very Revd Dianna Gwilliams
more

The Dean of Guildford/Good Shepherd Trust Director

dean@guildford-cathedral.org

01483 547862

Contributed by the Revd Sarah Hutton, Spiritual Growth Facilitator for the diocese

But you do see! Indeed you note trouble and grief, that you may take it into your hands; the helpless commit themselves to you.

Psalm 10:14

© Copyright Diocese of Guildford 2014 – All rights reserved.