mw__1276511479_News_Image - letterbox crop

Meet the Communities Engagement team

EmmaBeswickWeb Emma Beswick

PA to the Director & Team Co-ordinator

emma.beswick@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 790324

JoCookes Jo Cookes

Director of Communities Engagement Team

jo.cookes@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 790330

Warnke1 Jon Warnke

Faiths Major Incident Co-ordinator

jon.warnke@cofeguildford.org.uk

Kauser1 Kauser Akhtar
more

Surrey Faith Links Adviser

kauser.akhtar@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 790334

LizMartin Liz Martin

Bridges Youth Project Coordinator

liz.martin@cofeguildford.org.uk

07805 401 762

NicolaBassaniWeb Nicola Bassani

Community Connector (Guildford)

nicola.bassani@cofeguildford.org.uk

07721 040266

img_nigel_drury Nigel Drury

Community Connector (Spelthorne)

n.drury@spelthorne.gov.uk

07979 887467

RachelGuilford1 Rachel Guilford
more

Neighbourhood Connections Project

rachel.guilford@cofeguildford.org.uk

07796 098077

Clive 1 Revd Clive Richardson

Carer Support Adviser

clive.richardson@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 790330 / 07990 956392

Lesley Crawley Revd Lesley Crawley

Diocesan Environment Adviser

Lesley.Crawley@cofeguildford.org.uk

01252 820537

Suzette1 Suzette Jones MSc RNLD

Health & Wellbeing Adviser

suzette.jones@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 790335

TonyOakdenWeb Tony Oakden

Church and Community Adviser

tony.oakden@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 790325

TraceyWadeWeb Tracey Wade

Sensory Inclusion Adviser

tracey.wade@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 790327