mw__1276511479_News_Image - letterbox crop

General Synod Membership 2015-2020

House of Bishops

AndrewWatsonWeb Rt Revd Andrew Watson

Bishop of Guildford

01483 590500

House of Clergy

PaulBryerWeb The Venerable Paul Bryer

Archdeacon of Dorking/Good Shepherd Trust Director

01483 790352

CathyBlairWeb Revd Cathy Blair

Chair of the House of Clergy

01483 755 026

Robert Cotton Revd Canon Robert Cotton

General Synod member - Clergy

MartynNealeWebsite Revd Canon Martyn Neale

General Synod member - Clergy

House of Laity

AnneMartinWeb Mrs Anne Martin

General Synod member - Laity & Chair of the House of Laity for Diocesan Synod

Peter Bruinvels Canon Peter Bruinvels

General Synod member - Laity

Carolyn Graham Carolyn Graham

General Synod member - Laity

James Lee James Lee

General Synod member - Laity