East Molesey 1

Who Are We?

Parish Development and Evangelism Team

AlanHulmeWeb Alan Hulme

Director & Team Leader for Parish Development and Evangelism Team

alan.hulme@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 484921

SteveCoxWeb Stephen Cox

Local Mission Adviser

stephen.cox@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 484922

Juliet Juliet Evans

Diocesan Stewardship Adviser

juliet.evans@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 484923

Jens Headshot web Jens Mankel

Church Planting and Fresh Expressions Adviser

jens.mankel@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 450423

AlisonHendy Alison Hendy

Children & Families Ministry Adviser & Resource Centre Manager

alison.hendy@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 484910

Stef1 Steff Shepherd

Assistant Children & families Ministry Adviser & Resource Centre Assistant

steff.shepherd@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 484914

DavidWelch2 David Welch

Diocesan Youth Adviser

david.welch@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 484908

JennyP1 Jenny Parsons

PA/Team Administrator

jenny.parsons@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 484902

Kate Darwent Kate Darwent

Team Administrator

kate.darwent@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 484924

Wider PDE Team

Elizabeth KniftonPic Revd Elizabeth Knifton

Diocesan Healing and Wholeness Adviser

eknifton@acornchristian.org

01420 478121

AndyWheeler Revd Canon Andrew Wheeler

World Church Adviser & Nigeria Link Officer

andrew.wheeler@cofeguildford.org.uk

07825 617101

Vacancy - Church Heritage and Tourism Adviser Vacancy - Church Heritage and Tourism Adviser

Church Heritage and Tourism Adviser

Ecumenical Advisory Group

Revd Canon Stuart Thomas Revd Canon Stuart Thomas

Ecumenical Advisory Group

revstuart.thomas@btinternet.com

01276 23291

Revd Barnaby Perkins Revd Barnaby Perkins

Ecumenical Advisory Group

barnaby.perkins@cantab.net

01483 222573

Revd Kirsten Rosslyn-Smith Revd Kirsten Rosslyn-Smith

Ecumenical Advisory Group

kirsten.rs@btinternet.com

01483 451908

Keith Nelson Keith Nelson

Ecumenical Advisory Group

knelson319@aol.com

01737 212458

Sports Ministry Advisory Group

Revd Clive Potter Revd Clive Potter

Sports Ministry Advisory Group

milfordvicarage@gmail.com

01483 414710

John Marrow John Marrow

Sports Ministry Advisory Group

johnwmarrow@hotmail.com

01483 853616

Oli Deeks Oli Deeks

Sports Ministry Advisory Group

youth@windleshamchurch.org.uk

Revd Dr John McCabe Revd Dr John McCabe

Sports Ministry Advisory Group

john.h.mccabe@btinternet.com

01932 346605

France, Evry Link Officer and Denmar, Viborg Link Officer

Contact via: Revd Andrew Wheeler (as above)

Do not be conformed to this world, but be transformed by the renewing of your minds, so that you may discern what is the will of God—what is good and acceptable and perfect.

Romans 12:2

© Copyright Diocese of Guildford 2014 – All rights reserved.