bnr_about

Administration

Diocesan House
Quarry Street, Guildford GU1 3XG
Tel: 01483 790300, Fax: 01483 790333
PColes Peter Coles
more

Diocesan Secretary

diocesan.secretary@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 790301

MiaWeb1 Mia Elliott

PA to the Diocesan Secretary & Office Manager

mia.elliott@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 790308

NDEweb2 Nick Edmonds
more

Deputy Diocesan Secretary & Communications Team Leader

nick.edmonds@cofeguildford.org.uk

Admin: 01483 790303 / Comms: 01483 790316

Codge Vullo Codge Vullo
more

Parish Support and Finance Officer

codge.vullo@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 790304

ChrisWeb1 Chris Ellis

Programme and Change Manager

chris.ellis@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 790316/303

Reception

SarahSelousWeb Sarah Selous
more

Receptionist

sarah.selous@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 790300