bnr_about

Bishops and Senior Staff

Bishops

Mary Morris

Personal Assistant to the Bishop of Guildford

mary.morris@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 590500

The Revd Mark Heather BA LLB

Chaplain to the Bishop of Guildford

mark.heather@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 590500

Rt Revd Ian Brackley
more

The Suffragan Bishop of Dorking

bishop.ian@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 570829

Muriel Mulvany

Personal Assistant to the Bishop of Dorking

muriel.mulvany@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 570829

Archdeacons

The Venerable Stuart Beake
more

Archdeacon of Surrey

stuart.beake@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 790352

The Venerable Paul Bryer
more

Archdeacon of Dorking

paul.bryer@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 790352

Frances-Anne Cross

Personal Assistant to the Archdeacons

frances.cross@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 790352

The Dean of Guildford

The Very Revd Dianna Gwilliams
more

The Dean of Guildford

dean@guildford-cathedral.org

01483 547862

John 1:14

The Word became flesh and blood, and moved into the neighborhood, We saw the glory with our own eyes, the one-of-a-kind glory.  

Contributed by the Revd Sarah Hutton, Spiritual Growth Facilitator for the diocese

© Copyright Diocese of Guildford 2014 – All rights reserved.

Site by itineris

Email Marketing by Little Green Plane