bnr_education

Who​ We Are

We serve around 90 church and affiliated schools, Further Education colleges and the wider world of education. We look forward to helping you.

Statutory Schools Work

Vacancy - Director of Education Vacancy - Director of Education
more

Director of Education

01483 484900

MikeHall Michael Hall

Deputy Director of Education - Schools

michael.hall@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 484906

SarahTickner Sarah Tickner

PA to the Director, Centre Manager

sarah.tickner@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 484900

LesleyGrahamWeb Lesley Graham

Education Centre - Front of House Administrator

lesley.graham@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 450423

School Effectiveness

David Brown David Brown

Interim CEO Good Shepherd Trust

david.brown@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 910210

JaneWhittington1 Jane Whittington

Schools Officer – Christian Distinctiveness, RE,Spiritual Development & Christian Distinctiveness of Church Schools (M,T,Th)

jane.whittington@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 484905

Jane Whittingdale Jane Whittingdale

Schools Services Co-ordinator

jane.whittingdale@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 484911

Rachel Boxer Rachel Boxer

Consultant

rachel.boxer@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 450423

Academies

David Brown David Brown

Interim CEO Good Shepherd Trust

david.brown@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 910210

DeborahPepper1 Deborah Pepper

GDET Officer

deborah.pepper@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 450423

SCollyer Stephen Collyer
more

Principal Head of Finance Good Shepherd Trust

stephen.collyer@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 910210 Mob: 07879 030307

ColinHenry Colin Henry
more

Academies Office Project Manager

colin.henry@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 450423 Mob: 07749 502020

TerrenceDoyle1 Terence Doyle
more

Academies Operating Officer

terence.doyle@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 910210 Mob: 07899 987027

Kate_Evans_pic Kate Evans
more

Principal Consultant: School Effectiveness, Principal Officer: The Good Shepherd Trust

Helen Dean Helen Dean
more

School Consultant

helen.dean@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 484918

GeorgieFry1 Georgie Fry
more

Finance Good Shepherd Trust

georgina.fry@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 910210

Chris Stanley Chris Stanley
more

Finance Good Shepherd Trust

chris.stanley@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 910210

ENutbrown1 Emma Nutbrown
more

Academies Communications Officer

emma.nutbrown@cofeguildford.org.uk

07500 060770

Buildings and Estates

Andrew Collie Andrew Collie
more

Senior Education Officer - School Buildings & Finance

andrew.collie@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 484903

Sarah Bourke Sarah Bourke

School Buildings & Finance Officer

sarah.bourke@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 484917

SamWeb2 Samuel Spriggs

Project Management Finance Assistant

samuel.spriggs@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 484919

Thomas Hallam Thomas Hallam

School Buildings Officer

thomas.hallam@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 484901