mw__1276511479_News_Image - letterbox crop

Confirmation List 2017

As at 1st February 2017

Date Venue Time Bishop

Sun 5 Feb

Sun 19 Feb

Charterhouse School

Runnymede Deanery (St Peter's, Chertsey)

4.15

10.30

+A

+J

Thu 2 Mar

Sun 5 Mar

Sun 12 Mar

Tue 14 Mar

Thu 16 Mar

Thu 23 Mar

Aldro School

St Catherine's School

St John's School

Reed's School

Godalming Deanery

Epsom College

5.00

5.00

7.15

7.00

pm

7.00

+Michael

+J

+J

+A

+J

+J

Sun 9 Apr

9-15 Apr

Sat 15 Apr

Woking Deanery

Holy Week

Easter Vigil at Cathedral

7.00

 

8.00

+A

 

+A/+J

Sat 6 May

Sun 7 May

Tue 16 May

Wed 24 May

Thu 25 May

Gordon's School

Cranleigh School

Emly Deanery

Aldershot Deanery

Guildford Deanery (All Saints)

2.30

6.00

7.30

eve

7.30

+A

+J

+A

+J

+J

4 Jun

Thu 8 Jun

Sun 11 Jun

Sun 11 Jun

Tue 13 Jun

Sun 18 Jun

Sun 25 Jun

Pentecost Sunday

Farnham Deanery

Epsom Deanery

Woking Deanery

Runnymede Deanery

Leatherhead Deanery

Dorking Deanery

 

 eve

8.00

am

pm

6.30

pm

           

 +J

+A

+J

+J

+A

+J

Thu 13 Jul

Surrey Heath Deanery

7.30

+A

Sun 10 Sep

Aldershot Deanery

pm

+J

Sun 8 Oct

Thu 19 Oct

Ashtead (St George's)

Epsom Deanery

6.00

pm

+A

+J

Sun 5 Nov

Tue 7 Nov

Thu 9 Nov

12 Nov

Sun 12 Nov

Tue 14 Nov

Thu 16 Nov

Sun 19 Nov

Sun 26 Nov

Surrey Heath Deanery (St Paul's, Camberley)

Guildford Deanery

Dorking Deanery

Remembrance Sunday

Runnymede Deanery

Woking Deanery

Leatherhead Deanery

Godalming Deanery

Emly Deanery (St Peter's, Hersham)

6.30

 7.30

7.30

 

pm

7.30

7.30

10.00

6.00

+J

 +A

+A

 

+J

+J

+A

+A

+A

Sun 10 Dec

Cranleigh Deanery

pm

+J

Confirmation queries to Emma Law, PA to the Dean of Guildford Cathedral
Tel: 01483 547862
E: deanspa@guildford-cathedral.org

Muriel Mulvany, PA to the Bishop of Dorking
E: muriel.mulvany@cofeguildford.org.uk