bnr_about

Bishops and Senior Clergy

Bishop of Guildford

Willow Grange
Woking Road
Guildford
GU4 7QS

AndrewWatsonWeb The Right Revd Andrew Watson
more

Bishop of Guildford

bishop.andrew@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 590500

MaryMorrisWeb Mary Morris

Personal Assistant to the Bishop of Guildford

mary.morris@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 590500

RolandOliffWeb Roland Olliff

Chaplain to the Bishop of Guildford

roland.olliff@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 590500

Julie McKeand Julie McKeand

Bishop's Admin Assistant

01483 590500

The Suffragan Bishop of Dorking

Church House Guildford
20 Alan Turing Road
Surrey Research Park
Guildford
GU2 7YF

Jo Wells The Right Revd Jo Bailey Wells
more

The Suffragan Bishop of Dorking

bishop.jo@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 790343

Kate Darwent web Kate Darwent

Personal Assistant to the Bishop of Dorking

kate.darwent@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 790343

Archdeacons

Church House, Guildford
20 Alan Turing Road
Surrey Research Park
Guildford
GU2 7YF

PaulDaviesWeb The Venerable Paul Davies
more

Archdeacon of Surrey

archdeacon.surrey@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 790352

PaulBryerWeb The Venerable Paul Bryer
more

Archdeacon of Dorking/Good Shepherd Trust Director

paul.bryer@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 790352

FrancesAnneCrossWeb Frances-Anne Cross

Personal Assistant to the Archdeacons

frances.cross@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 790352

Robert Jenkins Robert Jenkins
more

Assistant Archdeacon

er.jenkins@btinternet.com

01372 308053

The Dean of Guildford

Guildford Cathedral
Stag Hill
Guildford
GU2 7UP

Dianna Web The Very Revd Dianna Gwilliams
more

The Dean of Guildford/Good Shepherd Trust Director

dean@guildford-cathedral.org

01483 547862

Emma Law Web Emma Law

Personal Assistant to the Dean of Guildford

deanspa@guildford-cathedral.org

01483 547 862

SAFEGUARDING The Diocese does not tolerate abuse of any kind. Enquiries
YOUR DATA PRIVACY View the diocesan general privacy notice and data protection policy.