bnr_about

Bishops and Senior Clergy

Bishop of Guildford

Willow Grange
Woking Road
Guildford
GU4 7QS

AndrewWatsonWeb Andrew Watson
more

Bishop of Guildford

bishop.andrew@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 590500

MaryMorrisWeb Mary Morris

Personal Assistant to the Bishop of Guildford

mary.morris@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 590500

RolandOliffWeb Roland Olliff

Chaplain to the Bishop of Guildford

roland.olliff@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 590500

Julie McKeand Julie McKeand

Bishop's Admin Assistant

01483 590500

The Suffragan Bishop of Dorking

Dayspring
13 Pilgrim's Way
Guildford
GU4 8AD

Jo Wells Jo Bailey Wells
more

The Suffragan Bishop of Dorking

bishop.jo@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 570829

Muriel Mulvany Muriel Mulvany

Personal Assistant to the Bishop of Dorking

muriel.mulvany@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 570829

Archdeacons

Diocesan House
Quarry Street
Guildford
GU1 3XG

PaulDaviesWeb Paul Davies (From Dec 2017)
more

Archdeacon of Surrey

frances.cross@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 790352

PaulBryerWeb Paul Bryer
more

Archdeacon of Dorking/Good Shepherd Trust Director

paul.bryer@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 790352

Mavis Wilson Mavis Wilson

Assistant Archdeacon

maviswilson2@gmail.com

01483 808097

Richard Hay Richard Hay

Assistant Archdeacon and Woking Deanery Trainer

richard.hay3@btinternet.com

01932 343585

FrancesAnneCrossWeb Frances-Anne Cross

Personal Assistant to the Archdeacons

frances.cross@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 790352

Robert Jenkins Robert Jenkins

Asst Archdeacon

er.jenkins@btinternet.com

01372 308053

The Dean of Guildford

Guildford Cathedral
Stag Hill
Guildford
GU2 7UP

DiannaG Dianna Gwilliams
more

The Dean of Guildford/Good Shepherd Trust Director

dean@guildford-cathedral.org

01483 547862

Do not be conformed to this world, but be transformed by the renewing of your minds, so that you may discern what is the will of God—what is good and acceptable and perfect.

Romans 12:2

© Copyright Diocese of Guildford 2014 – All rights reserved.