mw__1276511479_News_Image - letterbox crop

Meet the Communities Engagement team

JoCookes Jo Cookes

Director of Communities Engagement Team

jo.cookes@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 790330

EmmaBeswickWeb Emma Beswick

PA to the Director & Team Co-ordinator

emma.beswick@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 790324

TonyOakdenWeb Tony Oakden

Church and Community Adviser

tony.oakden@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 790325

Suzette1 Suzette Jones

Health & Wellbeing Adviser

suzette.jones@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 790335

TraceyWadeWeb Tracey Wade

Sensory Inclusion Adviser

tracey.wade@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 790327/ Mobile - 07531 268476

img_nigel_drury Nigel Drury

Parish & Community Engagement Adviser

n.drury@spelthorne.gov.uk

01483 790347 / 07979 887467

Jane Coles Web Jane Coles

Admin Support for the Parish and Community Engagement Adviser

jane.coles@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 790342

Kauser1 Kauser Akhtar
more

Surrey Faith Links Adviser

kauser.akhtar@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 790334

Clive Biggins Clive Biggins

Bridges Youth Project Coordinator

clive.biggins@cofeguildford.org.uk

NicolaBassaniWeb Nicola Bassani

Partnership Adviser

nicola.bassani@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 790306 / 07721 040266

Warnke1 Jon Warnke

Faiths Major Incident Co-ordinator

jon.warnke@cofeguildford.org.uk

CliveRichardsonWeb Clive Richardson

Carer Support Adviser

clive.richardson@cofeguildford.org.uk

07990 956392

Lesley Crawley Lesley Crawley

Diocesan Environment Adviser

Lesley.Crawley@cofeguildford.org.uk

01252 820537

Jane Voake Jane Voake

Families Matter Project – Sandy Hill, Hale

Jane.voake@cofeguildford.org.uk

07827 567014

Kelly hewson Kelly Hewson

Families Matter Project – North Leatherhead

Kelly.hewson@cofeguildford.org.uk

07548962881

Carol Robins Carol Robins

Families Matter Project – North Walton

carol.robins@cofeguildford.org.uk

07955 351052

Jackie Bruder pic Jackie Bruder

Manager, Surrey Appropriate Adult Volunteer Services (SAAVS)

jackie@saavs.org

07802 526769

Cathy Burrows Cathy Burrows

Volunteer Co-ordinator, Surrey Appropriate Adult Services (SAAVS)

info@saavs.org

07802 526769

Communities Engagement - facebook page

SAFEGUARDING The Diocese does not tolerate abuse of any kind. Enquiries
YOUR DATA PRIVACY View the diocesan general privacy notice and data protection policy.