mw__1276511479_News_Image - letterbox crop

Deanery of Emly

Area Dean: Revd Andrew Cowie

Deanery Lay Chair: Mr Nick Stuart
Tel: 01932 229316  Email:

Deanery Synod Secretary: Yvonne Scicluna

Deanery Treasurer: Revd Jonathan Andrew
Tel: 01372 479776  Email:

SAFEGUARDING The Diocese does not tolerate abuse of any kind. Enquiries
YOUR DATA PRIVACY View the diocesan general privacy notice and data protection policy.

Then afterward
    I will pour out my spirit on all flesh;
your sons and your daughters shall prophesy,
    your old men shall dream dreams,
    and your young men shall see visions.

Joel 2:28

© Copyright Diocese of Guildford 2014 – All rights reserved.