mw__1276511479_News_Image - letterbox crop

Chairs of the Houses of Clergy and Laity

The Chairs of Houses elections have now concluded and the following have been elected
CathyBlairWeb Cathy Blair

Chair of the House of Clergy

01932 917736

Steve Roberts Web Steve Roberts

Chair of the House of Laity

SAFEGUARDING The Diocese does not tolerate abuse of any kind. Enquiries
YOUR DATA PRIVACY View the diocesan general privacy notice and data protection policy.

Then afterward
    I will pour out my spirit on all flesh;
your sons and your daughters shall prophesy,
    your old men shall dream dreams,
    and your young men shall see visions.

Joel 2:28

© Copyright Diocese of Guildford 2014 – All rights reserved.