mw__1276511479_News_Image - letterbox crop

General Synod Membership 2015-2020

House of Bishops

AndrewWatsonWeb The Right Revd Andrew Watson

Bishop of Guildford

01483 590500

House of Clergy

PaulBryerWeb The Venerable Paul Bryer

Archdeacon of Dorking/Good Shepherd Trust Director

01483 790352

CathyBlairWeb Cathy Blair

Chair of the House of Clergy

01932 917736

Robert Cotton Robert Cotton

General Synod member - Clergy

Newton George Newton

General Synod member - Clergy

01252 320618

House of Laity

Peter Bruinvels Peter Bruinvels

General Synod member - Laity

Carolyn Graham Carolyn Graham

General Synod member - Laity

James Lee James Lee

General Synod member - Laity

Hofmeyr Stephen Hofmeyr

General Synod member - Laity

07747 613342

SAFEGUARDING The Diocese does not tolerate abuse of any kind. Enquiries
YOUR DATA PRIVACY View the diocesan general privacy notice and data protection policy.

“The kingdom of heaven is like a mustard seed that someone took and sowed in his field;

it is the smallest of all the seeds, but when it has grown it is the greatest of shrubs and becomes a tree, so that the birds of the air come and make nests in its branches.”

Matthew 13:31

© Copyright Diocese of Guildford 2014 – All rights reserved.