East Molesey 1

Who Are We?

Parish Development and Evangelism Team

AlanHulmeWeb Alan Hulme

Director & Team Leader for Parish Development and Evangelism Team

alan.hulme@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 484921

JennyP1 Jenny Parsons

PA/Team Administrator

jenny.parsons@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 484902

Kate Darwent web Kate Darwent

Team Administrator

kate.darwent@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 484924

Danny Wignall Danny Wignall
Juliet Juliet Evans

Diocesan Stewardship Adviser

juliet.evans@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 484923

Lorraine Faires Lorraine Faires
Sarah Vullo Website Sarah Vullo

Assistant to the Stewardship Adviser

sarah.vullo@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 484907

JensMankelWeb Jens Mankel

Church Planting and Fresh Expressions Adviser

jens.mankel@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 484920

Vacant. Please contact Youth Adviser David Welch until we reappoint. Vacant. Please contact Youth Adviser David Welch until we reappoint.

Children & Families Ministry Adviser & Resource Centre Manager

Stef1 Steff Shepherd

Assistant Children & families Ministry Adviser & Resource Centre Assistant

steff.shepherd@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 484914

DavidWelch2 David Welch

Diocesan Youth Adviser

david.welch@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 484908

Wider PDE Team

Elizabeth KniftonPic Elizabeth Knifton

Diocesan Healing and Wholeness Adviser

eknifton@acornchristian.org

01420 478121

AndyWheeler Andrew Wheeler

World Church Adviser & Nigeria Link Officer

andrew.wheeler@cofeguildford.org.uk

07825 617101

Carol Dunk web Carol Dunk

Diocesan Tourism Adviser

carol@parishoffleet.org.uk

01252 444872

Ecumenical Advisory Group

Stuart Thomas Stuart Thomas

Ecumenical Advisory Group

revstuart.thomas@btinternet.com

01276 23291

Kirsten Rosslyn-Smith Kirsten Rosslyn-Smith

Ecumenical Advisory Group

kirsten.rs@btinternet.com

01483 451908

Keith Nelson Keith Nelson

Ecumenical Advisory Group

knelson319@aol.com

01737 212458

Sports Ministry Advisory Group

John McCabe John McCabe

Sports Ministry Advisory Group

john.h.mccabe@btinternet.com

01932 346605

Oli Deeks Oli Deeks

Sports Ministry Advisory Group

director@camberley.yfc.co.uk

Greg Cushing Greg Cushing

Sports Ministry Advisory Group

gregory_cushing@hotmail.com

France, Evry Link Officer and Denmark, Viborg Link Officer

Contact via: Revd Andrew Wheeler (as above)

SAFEGUARDING The Diocese does not tolerate abuse of any kind. Enquiries
YOUR DATA PRIVACY View the diocesan general privacy notice and data protection policy.

“The kingdom of heaven is like a mustard seed that someone took and sowed in his field;

it is the smallest of all the seeds, but when it has grown it is the greatest of shrubs and becomes a tree, so that the birds of the air come and make nests in its branches.”

Matthew 13:31

© Copyright Diocese of Guildford 2014 – All rights reserved.