East Molesey 1

Who Are We?

Parish Development and Evangelism Team

Wendy Kennedy Wendy Kennedy

Interim Director, Discipleship, Vocation and Ministry and Parish Development and Evangelism Teams

wendy.kennedy@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 484921

JennyP1 Jenny Parsons

PA/Team Administrator

jenny.parsons@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 484902

Laurraine Strickland Laurraine Strickland

Team Administrator

laurraine.strickland@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 484924

Danny Wignall Danny Wignall
Lorraine Faires Lorraine Faires
Sarah Vullo Website Sarah Vullo

Stewardship Support Officer

sarah.vullo@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 484907

JensMankelWeb Jens Mankel

Church Planting and Fresh Expressions Adviser

jens.mankel@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 484920

Emma Coy Emma Coy

Children & Families Ministry Adviser

emma.coy@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 484910

Stef1 Steff Shepherd

Assistant Children & families Ministry Adviser & Resource Centre Assistant

steff.shepherd@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 484914

DavidWelch2 David Welch

Diocesan Youth Adviser

david.welch@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 484908

Wider PDE Team

Elizabeth KniftonPic Elizabeth Knifton

Diocesan Healing and Wholeness Adviser

eknifton@acornchristian.org

01420 478121

AndyWheeler Andrew Wheeler

World Church Adviser & Nigeria Link Officer

andrew.wheeler@cofeguildford.org.uk

07825 617101

Carol Dunk web Carol Dunk

Diocesan Tourism Adviser

carol@parishoffleet.org.uk

01252 444872

Ecumenical Advisory Group

Stuart Thomas Stuart Thomas

Ecumenical Advisory Group

revstuart.thomas@btinternet.com

01276 23291

Kirsten Rosslyn-Smith Kirsten Rosslyn-Smith

Ecumenical Advisory Group

kirsten.rs@btinternet.com

01483 451908

Keith Nelson Keith Nelson

Ecumenical Advisory Group

knelson319@aol.com

01737 212458

Sports Ministry Advisory Group

John McCabe John McCabe

Sports Ministry Advisory Group

john.h.mccabe@btinternet.com

01932 346605

Oli Deeks Oli Deeks

Sports Ministry Advisory Group

director@camberley.yfc.co.uk

Greg Cushing Greg Cushing

Sports Ministry Advisory Group

gregory_cushing@hotmail.com

France, Evry Link Officer and Denmark, Viborg Link Officer

Contact via: Revd Andrew Wheeler (as above)

SAFEGUARDING The Diocese does not tolerate abuse of any kind. Enquiries
YOUR DATA PRIVACY View the diocesan general privacy notice and data protection policy.