GW Feb 12 Architect pic

DAC Dates

 
Meeting Dates
  • Meeting Dates

    Please click on a year below to see the meeting dates for that year.  

    Unless otherwise stated meetings will be held at 9:45 at Church House Guildford, 20 Alan Turing Road, Guildford, GU2 7YF.

  • 2018

    Date of Meeting/Deadline for receipt of applications

    Thu 2 Aug​. Application Receipt Deadline - Fri 20 July

    Thu 6 Sep​. Application Receipt Deadline - Fri 24 Aug

    Thu 4 Oct​. Application Receipt Deadline - Fri 21 Sep

    Thu 8 Nov​. Application Receipt Deadline - Fri 26 Oct

    Thu 6 Dec​. Application Receipt Deadline - Fri 23 Nov

 
 
 
Site Visits
  • Site Visits
    Please click on a year below to see dates for site visits that year. 
  • 2018

    Tuesday 7 August

    Wednesday 22 August

    Tuesday 4 September

    Wednesday 19 September

    Tuesday 9 October

    Wednesday 24 October

    Tuesday 6 November

    Wednesday 21 November

    Tuesday 11 December

SAFEGUARDING The Diocese does not tolerate abuse of any kind. Enquiries
YOUR DATA PRIVACY View the diocesan general privacy notice and data protection policy.

“The kingdom of heaven is like a mustard seed that someone took and sowed in his field;

it is the smallest of all the seeds, but when it has grown it is the greatest of shrubs and becomes a tree, so that the birds of the air come and make nests in its branches.”

Matthew 13:31

© Copyright Diocese of Guildford 2014 – All rights reserved.