bnr_about

Who's who in the Diocese

 See also: Bishops & Senior Clergy

Administration

PeterColesWeb Peter Coles
more

Diocesan Secretary

diocesan.secretary@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 790301

MiaWeb1 Mia Elliott

PA to the Diocesan Secretary & Office Manager and Interim Property Manager

mia.elliott@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 790308

Chris Web Chris Ellis

Deputy Diocesan Secretary

chris.ellis@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 790303

Jo Lamberth Jo Lamberth
more

Parish Support and Finance Officer

jo.lamberth@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 790304

MaryPetersWeb Mary Peters

Information Officer

mary.peters@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 790355

Lorraine Faires Lorraine Faires

Growth Fund Manager

Lorraine.Faires@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 790358

​Front of House

LesleyGrahamWeb Lesley Graham

Conference Administrator

lesley.graham@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 790300

HR

Lynda Donaldson Lynda Donaldson
more

HR Director and Head of Safeguarding

lynda.donaldson@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 790310

Fiona Owen Fiona Owen
more

HR Partner

fiona.owen@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 790302

Communications

WSa Wendy Sleight

Head of Communications

wendy.sleight@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 790316

outofhours Out-of-Hours Urgent Media Enquiries Contact
more

Communications Team

07500 042769

Safeguarding (Adult and Child Protection)

Lynda Donaldson Lynda Donaldson
more

HR Director and Head of Safeguarding

lynda.donaldson@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 790310

IanBerry1 Ian Berry
more

Diocesan Safeguarding Advisor (Case Management and Offender Inclusion)

ian.berry@cofeguildford.org.uk

0754 456 6850

jane huttly1 Jane Huttly
more

Diocesan Safeguarding (Policy and Training) Adviser

jane.huttly@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 790321

Ali Bilovodska Ali Bilovodska
more

Interim Safeguarding Administrator

safeguarding.training@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 790354

Disclosure and Barring Service (DBS) - lay staff

LindaH Linda Hayward
more

Disclosure and Barring Service (DBS) Manager

linda.hayward@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 790331

Disclosure and Barring Service (DBS) - Clergy

MaryMorrisWeb Mary Morris
more

Personal Assistant to the Bishop of Guildford

mary.morris@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 590500

Accounting Services

MalcTW1 Malcolm Twigger-Ross

Director of Finance

malcolm.twigger-ross@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 790332

Nicholas Nicolaou Web Nicholas Nicolaou

Finance Manager

Nicholas.Nicolaou@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 790318

Mary Johnson Mary Johnson

Finance Officer

mary.johnson@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 790312

Rosie Horner Web Rosie Horner

Ministry and Finance Officer - On Maternity Leave Until November 2019

accounts@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 790356

Property

Steve Roberts Web Steve Roberts

Interim Property Director

steve.roberts@cofeguildford.org.uk

MiaWeb1 Mia Elliott

PA to the Diocesan Secretary & Office Manager and Interim Property Manager

mia.elliott@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 790308

Property Administrator Property Administrator
more

Property Administrator

property@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 790305

David Phillips David Phillips

Property Surveyor

david.phillips@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 790337

Wendy Harris Web Wendy Harris
more

Diocesan Advisory Committee (DAC) and Pastoral Secretary

wendy.harris@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 790313

Becky King Becky King
more

DAC Administrator

becky.king@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 790364

JaneSealsWeb Jane Seals
more

Custodian Trust Administrator

jane.seals@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 790336

IT

DavidM1 David Marles
Matthew Jay Matthew Jay

IT Service Contract Manager

matthew.jay@cofeguildford.org.uk

Communities Engagement Team

NicolaBassaniWeb Nicola Bassani

Acting Head of Communities Engagement Team & Partnership Adviser

nicola.bassani@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 790306 / 07721 040266

Suzette1 Suzette Jones

Health & Wellbeing Adviser

suzette.jones@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 790335

TraceyWadeWeb Tracey Wade

Sensory Inclusion Adviser

tracey.wade@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 790327/ Mobile - 07531 268476

Phil simpson Phil Simpson
more

Diocesan Interfaith Adviser

cet@cofeguildford.org.uk

Kauser1 Kauser Akhtar
more

Surrey Faith Links Adviser

kauser.akhtar@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 790334

Clive Biggins Clive Biggins

Bridges Youth Project Coordinator

clive.biggins@cofeguildford.org.uk

07918556403

CliveRichardsonWeb Clive Richardson

Carer Support Adviser

clive.richardson@cofeguildford.org.uk

07990 956392

Lesley Crawley Lesley Crawley

Diocesan Environment Adviser

Lesley.Crawley@cofeguildford.org.uk

01252 820537

Jane Voake Jane Voake

Families Matter Project – Sandy Hill, Hale

Jane.voake@cofeguildford.org.uk

07827 567014

Kelly hewson Kelly Hewson

Families Matter Project – North Leatherhead

Kelly.hewson@cofeguildford.org.uk

07548962881

Carol Robins Carol Robins

Families Matter Project – North Walton

carol.robins@cofeguildford.org.uk

07955 351052

Jackie Bruder pic Jackie Bruder

Manager, Surrey Appropriate Adult Volunteer Services (SAAVS)

jackie@saavs.org

07802 526769

Cathy Burrows Cathy Burrows

Volunteer Co-ordinator, Surrey Appropriate Adult Services (SAAVS)

info@saavs.org

07802 526769

Discipleship, Vocation and Ministry

WChallis William Challis

Director of Ordinands

william.challis@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 790322

MargaretSmith1 Margaret Smith

PA to the Director of Ordinands and PAFT Senior Tutor

margaret.smith@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 790323

Glynis B web Glynis Beazley

Diocesan Vocations Adviser

glynis.beazley@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 790338

Kerry Tucker Kerry Tucker
more

Senior Tutor, Pastoral Assistant Foundation Training

kerry.tucker@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 790340

Steve Summers staff Steve Summers

Principal of the Local Ministry Programme (LMP)

steve.summers@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 790319

Paulette Withycombe Paulette Withycombe

Course Administrator and PA to the LMP Principal

paulette.withycombe@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 790351

Pippa Ross McCabe 1 Pippa Ross-McCabe

Director of Studies LMP and SCRTP Academic Registrar

Pippa.Ross-McCabe@cofeguildford.org.uk

01932 342374

Jo Winn-Smith - Oct 15 Jo Winn-Smith
David Neaum David Neaum
Katrina Henderson Web Katrina Henderson

PA and Team Administrator

Katrina.Henderson@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 790345

AlisonBishop Alison Bishop

Ministerial Review Administrator

alison.bishop@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 790328

img_stephen_linton Stephen Linton

LLM Registrar and Secretary

registrarofllms@cofeguildford.org.uk

01252 715209

Jane Hiley Jane Hiley

Warden of Licensed Lay Ministers

wardenofllms@cofeguildford.org.uk

01372 273095

Caroline Lazenby Caroline Lazenby

SCRTP & Transitions in Ministry Administrator / Adult Discipleship Development Administrator

caroline.lazenby@cofeguildford.org.uk

Andrew Tuck Andrew Tuck

Spiritual Direction Co-ordinator

andrew.tuck@cofeguildford.org.uk

01252 716119

Barbara Steele-Perkins Barbara Steele-Perkins

Assessing End of Curacy officer

barbara.steele-perkins@cofeguildford.org.uk

01428 648563

Parish Development and Evangelism

Danny Wignall Danny Wignall

Interim PDE Team Leader and Local Mission Adviser

danny.wignall@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 484922

JennyP1 Jenny Parsons

PA/Team Administrator

jenny.parsons@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 484902

David Senior David Senior

Interim Mission Adviser

david.senior@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 484919

Juliet Evans Juliet Evans

Interim Stewardship Advisor

juliet.evans@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 484923

Laurraine Strickland Laurraine Strickland

Team Administrator

laurraine.strickland@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 484924

Sarah Vullo Website Sarah Vullo

Stewardship Support Officer

sarah.vullo@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 484907

JensMankelWeb Jens Mankel

Church Planting and Fresh Expressions Adviser

jens.mankel@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 484920

Emma Coy Emma Coy

Children & Families Ministry Adviser

emma.coy@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 484910

Stef1 Steff Shepherd

Assistant Children & families Ministry Adviser & Resource Centre Assistant

steff.shepherd@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 484914

DavidWelch2 David Welch

Diocesan Youth Adviser

david.welch@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 484908

Education

Alex Tear Alex Tear
more

Director of Education

alex.tear@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 484900

Jonathan_Gambier Jonathan Gambier
more

Deputy Director of Education and Head of School Effectiveness

jonathan.gambier@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 484906

SarahTickner Sarah Bolton
more

PA to the Director, Office Manager of Conference Facilities

sarah.bolton@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 484900

Gillian Morris Gillian Morris

Assistant Director of Education

gillian.morris@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 484901

DeborahPepper1 Deborah Pepper
more

School Organisation Officer

deborah.pepper@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 484918

JaneWhittington1 Jane Whittington
more

Schools Officer – Christian Distinctiveness, RE,Spiritual Development & Christian Distinctiveness of Church Schools (M,T,Th)

jane.whittington@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 484905

Jane Whittingdale Jane Whittingdale
more

Schools Services Manager

jane.whittingdale@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 484911

Sarah Bourke Web Sarah Bourke

School Buildings & Finance Officer

sarah.bourke@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 484917

Thomas Hallam Web Thomas Hallam

Assistant Buildings Officer

thomas.hallam@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 790326

Rachel Boxer Rachel Boxer
more

Consultant

rachel.boxer@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 790300

Helen Dean Helen Dean
more

School Consultant

helen.dean@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 790300

Kate Woodhouse Kate Woodhouse

Clerk to Surrey SACRE

kate.woodhouse@cofeguildford.org.uk

SAFEGUARDING The Diocese does not tolerate abuse of any kind. Enquiries
YOUR DATA PRIVACY View the diocesan general privacy notice and data protection policy.

“The kingdom of heaven is like a mustard seed that someone took and sowed in his field;

it is the smallest of all the seeds, but when it has grown it is the greatest of shrubs and becomes a tree, so that the birds of the air come and make nests in its branches.”

Matthew 13:31

© Copyright Diocese of Guildford 2014 – All rights reserved.