bnr_collective_worship_guidelines
The Good Shepherd Trust is based adjacent to Christ's College at:
 
The Academies Office
Larch Avenue
Guildford
GU1 1JY
 
Tel: 01483 910210


Emergency After Hours Number

07766 687289

Directors

The Good Shepherd Trust is accountable to the Secretary of State for Education for the performance of those academies which form part of the Trust, particularly with regards to standards of education, financial performance and fulfilment of other legal requirements, including the employment of staff and health and safety.

This accountability is discharged by the Trust’s Directors who are also accountable for ensuring that the Trust meets its obligations under both the Companies Act and relevant Charity Commission frameworks.

Correspondence for the Directors should be addressed to the Chairman, at the above address.​

Simon Walker 1 Simon Walker
more

Chairman of The Board

PaulBryerWeb The Venerable Paul Bryer
more

Archdeacon of Dorking/Good Shepherd Trust Director

paul.bryer@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 790352

DiannaG The Very Revd Dianna Gwilliams
more

The Dean of Guildford/Good Shepherd Trust Director

dean@guildford-cathedral.org

01483 547862

Nigel Stapleton Nigel Stapleton
more

Good Shepherd Trust Director

Sue Potter Sue Potter
more

Good Shepherd Trust Director

Catherine Myers 1 Catherine Myers
more

Chair of Effectiveness Sub Committee

Tony Lau-Walker web pic Mr Tony Lau-Walker
more

Good Shepherd Trust Director

Robert Burke Robert Burke
more

Good Shepherd Trust Director

Officers

David Brown David Brown

Interim CEO Good Shepherd Trust

david.brown@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 910210

SCollyer Stephen Collyer
more

Director of Finance

stephen.collyer@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 910210 Mob: 07879 030307

ColinHenry Colin Henry
more

Academies Office Project Manager

colin.henry@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 450423 Mob: 07749 502020

Kate_Evans_pic Kate Evans
more

Director for Schools

kate.evans@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 910210

Sally Condie Sally Condie

Office Manager

sally.condie@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 910210

GeorgieFry1 Georgie Fry
more

Finance Good Shepherd Trust

georgina.fry@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 910210

Chris Stanley Chris Stanley
more

Finance Good Shepherd Trust

chris.stanley@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 910210

ENutbrown1 Emma Nutbrown
more

Academies Communications Officer

emma.nutbrown@cofeguildford.org.uk

07500 060770

Sub-committees

The trust has set up two sub committees:

Effectiveness

This sub committee will monitor the effectiveness of educational provision.

Efficiency

This sub committee will monitor how effectively resources including finance, people and buildings are used to support the Trust’s work.

In case of emergency our out-of-hours schools contact number is  07766 687289