Education Home

Education Team

The Education Team serves around 90 church and affiliated schools, Further Education colleges and the wider world of education. We look forward to helping you.  Please click on the arrows for pen portraits of team members.

 
Alex Tear Alex Tear
more

Director of Education

alex.tear@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 484900

Jonathan_Gambier Jonathan Gambier
more

Deputy Director of Education and Head of School Effectiveness

jonathan.gambier@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 484906

SarahTickner Sarah Tickner
more

PA to the Director, Centre Manager

sarah.tickner@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 484900

School Effectiveness

JaneWhittington1 Jane Whittington
more

Schools Officer – Christian Distinctiveness, RE,Spiritual Development & Christian Distinctiveness of Church Schools (M,T,Th)

jane.whittington@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 484905

Jane Whittingdale Jane Whittingdale
more

Schools Services Manager

jane.whittingdale@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 484911

rachel boxer Rachel Boxer
more

Consultant

rachel.boxer@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 450423

Academies

DeborahPepper1 Deborah Pepper
more

GDET Officer

deborah.pepper@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 450423

Helen Dean Helen Dean
more

School Consultant

helen.dean@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 790300

Buildings and Estates

Sarah Bourke Web Sarah Bourke

School Buildings & Finance Officer

sarah.bourke@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 484917

Thomas Hallam Web Thomas Hallam

Assistant Buildings Officer

thomas.hallam@cofeguildford.org.uk

01483 790326

SAFEGUARDING The Diocese does not tolerate abuse of any kind. Enquiries
YOUR DATA PRIVACY View the diocesan general privacy notice and data protection policy.

Then afterward
    I will pour out my spirit on all flesh;
your sons and your daughters shall prophesy,
    your old men shall dream dreams,
    and your young men shall see visions.

Joel 2:28

© Copyright Diocese of Guildford 2014 – All rights reserved.