mw__1276511479_News_Image - letterbox crop

Parish Share Steering Group

Queries to the Group can be made via Nick Edmonds

Parish Share Group

Chair: Nigel Lewis
Nigel is Chair of DBF & also PCC Treasurer for his parish
which is The Bourne, Farnham. 
Revd Peter Harwood
Peter is Incumbent of Christ Church, a large church in Woking.
Peter sits on Woking Deanery Synod, who brought a motion
on parish share to Diocesan Synod.
The Ven Stuart Beake
Stuart is the Archdeacon of Surrey
Revd Anne Gell
Anne is Incumbent of Wrecclesham & Area Dean, Farnham
 Malcolm Twigger-Ross
Malcolm is Diocesan Head of Finance, and also a
former PCC Treasurer in this diocese.
 Louise Oliver
Louise is PCC Treasurer of New Haw, a smaller church. 
 Brian Howells
Brian is PCC Treasurer of Holy Trinity, Claygate a larger church. 
 Revd Canon Nick Whitehead
Nick is ​Incumbent of Shere, Albury & Chilworth, and also both
a former Area Dean and Chair of the Diocesan Synod's House of Clergy.
 ​Peter Coles
Peter is ​Diocesan Secretary, and also a Churchwarden
for his church in the Oxford Diocese. 
Nick Edmonds
Nick is ​Deputy Diocesan Secretary and also leads the Communications team.
NDEweb2 Nick Edmonds

Deputy Diocesan Secretary & Communications Team Leader

Admin: 01483 790303 / Comms: 01483 790316