mw__1276511479_News_Image - letterbox crop

Deanery of Farnham

Area Dean: Revd Jane Walker
Tel: 01252 792137  Email:

Deanery Lay Chair: Canon Geoffrey Riggs
Tel: 01252 850222   Email:

Deanery Synod Secretary ​Sue Small
Tel: 01252 782225  Email:

Chapter Clerk: ​Vacancy

Deanery Treasurer: Vacancy

SAFEGUARDING The Diocese does not tolerate abuse of any kind. Enquiries
YOUR DATA PRIVACY View the diocesan general privacy notice and data protection policy.

“The kingdom of heaven is like a mustard seed that someone took and sowed in his field;

it is the smallest of all the seeds, but when it has grown it is the greatest of shrubs and becomes a tree, so that the birds of the air come and make nests in its branches.”

Matthew 13:31

© Copyright Diocese of Guildford 2014 – All rights reserved.